Former American Idol finalist Brielle Von Hugel drops debut EP “Turns to Gold”! Brielle proves that she can not only command attention with her voice but also her lyrics. She navigates her triumphs, struggles and the various facets of love with grit, angst, and tenderness.

Preview the EP and purchase HERE.

Track List:

1. Getaway Ride

2. Turns to Gold

3. After the Heartbreak

4. Don’t Say Maybe

5. Real

6. After the Heartbreak

7. My 4 Letters (Bonus Track)

Written by: B. Von Hugel, L. Monaco, & J. Martino

Production: The Emergence Music Group

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *